Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Our Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Staff

Kim Boyd

Kim Boyd
 District Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 109
kboyd@tahoercd.org

Tori Walton

Tori Walton
 Grants Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton
Stormwater Program Coordinator
(530) 412-0456
abuxton@tahoercd.org

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
AIS Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

Meg Peart 

Meg Peart
Bookkeeper & Human Resources 
(530) 543-1501 ext. 100
mpeart@tahoercd.org

Chris Kilian

Chris Kilian
Watercraft Inspection Program,
Operations Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org 

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

Adam Henriques

Adam Henriques
Environmental Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 103
  ahenriques@tahoercd.org

 

Nicole Shaw

Nicole Shaw
Landscape Conservation Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
nshaw@tahoercd.org

Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Outreach Specialist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org

Marybeth Donahue

Marybeth Donahoe
Fire Adapted Communities Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 114
mdonahoe@tahoercd.org

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar. Agendas can be found here.  

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

avatar

Martin Goldberg, Director

avatar

Harold Singer, Director

 

avatar

John Thiel, Director

Photo: Garry Bowen

VACANT, Director