Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Tahoe RCD Staff and Board

Meet the Tahoe RCD Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar with agendas attached. 

ATTENTION: The Tahoe Resource Conservation District (Tahoe RCD) is currently undergoing new Board Member recruitment to fill two (2) Board vacancies.  The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. for approximately 2-3 hours. These Board positions would also fill standing committee vacancies on one of either the Budget Committee or Personnel Committee. These meetings occur on  an as needed basis. Board terms are a four (4) year commitment. Following recommendation by the current Tahoe RCD Board, new Board Members are appointed by the El Dorado County Board of Supervisors.If you are interested in serving on the Board please contact Tori Walton at (530) 543-1501 ext. 117 or twalton@tahoercd.org for an application and more information.

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

 

avatar

Robert Anderson, Director

Photo: Garry Bowen

Garry Bowen, Director

 

 Tahoe RCD Staff

Kim Boyd 

Kim Boyd
 District Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 109
kboyd@tahoercd.org

Holly Nattress

Holly Payne
Accountant/Bookkeeper
(530) 543-1501 ext. 106
hpayne@tahoercd.org

Tori Walton

Tori Walton
Grants Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

Kim Gorman

Kim Gorman
Director of Programs
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
kgorman@tahoercd.org

Mollie Hurt

Mollie Hurt
Director of Programs
(530) 543-1501 ext. 102
  mhurt@tahoercd.org

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
AIS Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

TeresaCrimmens

Teresa Crimmens
Truckee Region AIS Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 125
tcrimmens@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton (Parra)
Stormwater Program Coordinator
(530) 412-0456
aparra@tahoercd.org

Jen Cressy

Jennifer Cressy
Watershed Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 107
jcressy@tahoercd.org

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

 Krissy Harman

Krissy Harman
Conservation Technician
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
kharman@tahoercd.org

 Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Conservation Technician
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org

 

Oscar Atkinson

  Oscar Atkinson
Conservation Technician
(530) 543-1501 ext. 103
  oatkinson@tahoercd.org

Chris Kilian

Chris Kilian
Watercraft Inspection Program,
Operations Lead
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org