Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Our Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Staff

 

Vacant
District Manager
 We are currently seeking a new District Manager.
For all inquiries please contact
admin@tahoercd.org

Tori Walton

Tori Walton
 Grants Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton
Stormwater Program Manager
(530) 412-0456
abuxton@tahoercd.org

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
Aquatic Invasive Species Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

Meg Peart 

Meg Peart
Human Resources & Grants Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 100
mpeart@tahoercd.org

Chris Kilian

Chris Kilian
Aquatic Invasive Species
Operations Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org 

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

Nicole Shaw

Nicole Shaw
Landscape Conservation Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
nshaw@tahoercd.org

Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Outreach Specialist 
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org

Photo: Matt Wagoner

 Matt Wagoner
Fire Adapted Communities Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 103
mwagner@tahoercd.org

Photo: Evan Osgood

Evan Osgood
Fire Adapted Communities Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 114
 eosgood@tahoercd.org

JPA crew

Tahoe Conservation Partnership Crew

Watercraft Inspector Crew

 

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar. Agendas can be found here.  

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

avatar

Martin Goldberg, Director

avatar

Harold Singer, Director

 

avatar

John Thiel, Director