Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Our Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Staff

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
Executive Director
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

Tori Walton

Tori Walton
 Grants Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton
Stormwater Program Manager
(530) 412-0456
abuxton@tahoercd.org

Chris Kilian

Christopher Kilian
Aquatic Invasive Species Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org

Meg Peart 

Meg Peart
Human Resources & Grants Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 100
mpeart@tahoercd.org

VACANT
Aquatic Invasive Species, Prevention Coordinator
Position will be posted soon!

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

Nicole Shaw

Nicole Shaw
Landscape Conservation Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
nshaw@tahoercd.org

Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Outreach Specialist 
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org

 Stacey Huber (2)

 Stacey Huber
Bookkeeper
(530) 543-1501 ext. 100
shuber@tahoercd.org

VACANT
Fire Adapted Communities Program Coordinator
Position posted soon!

JPA crew

Tahoe Conservation Partnership Crew

Watercraft Inspector Crew

 

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar. Agendas can be found here.  

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

avatar

Martin Goldberg, Director

avatar

Harold Singer, Director

 

To apply, please fill out the following application.  

Application Here

Vacant, Director

Shelly Thomsen

Shelly Thomsen, Director