Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Tahoe RCD Staff and Board

Meet the Tahoe RCD Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar with agendas attached. 

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

Photo: Paul Sciuto

Paul Sciuto, Vice President

 

avatar

Robert Anderson, Director

avatar

Bill Boosman, Director

 

Photo: Garry Bowen

Garry Bowen, Director

 

Tahoe RCD Staff

Kim Boyd 

Kim Boyd
 District Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 109
kboyd@tahoercd.org

Holly Nattress

Holly Payne
Accountant/Bookkeeper
(530) 543-1501 ext. 106
hpayne@tahoercd.org

Tori Walton

Tori Walton
Grants Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

Kim Gorman

Kim Gorman
Watershed Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
kgorman@tahoercd.org

Jen Cressy

Jennifer Cressy
Environmental Scientist III
(530) 543-1501 ext. 107
jcressy@tahoercd.org

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
Watercraft Inspection Program Administrator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

TeresaCrimmens

Teresa Crimmens
Truckee Region AIS Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 125
tcrimmens@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton (Parra)
Stormwater Program Coordinator
(530) 412-0456
aparra@tahoercd.org

Chris Kilian

Chris Kilian
Watercraft Inspection Program,
Operations Lead
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Technician
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

 Krissy Harman

Krissy Harman
Conservation Technician
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
kharman@tahoercd.org

 Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Watershed Resources Intern
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org