Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Our Staff and Board

Meet the Tahoe RCD Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar. Agendas can be found here.  

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

avatar

Martin Goldberg, Director

Photo: Garry Bowen

Garry Bowen, Director

avatar

John Thiel, Director

avatar

Harold Singer, Director

 Tahoe RCD Staff

Kim Boyd 

Kim Boyd
 District Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 109
kboyd@tahoercd.org

 Tori Walton

Tori Walton
 Grants Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

Ellery Stahler

Ellery Stahler
Director of Programs
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
estahler@tahoercd.org

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
AIS Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton
Stormwater Program Coordinator
(530) 412-0456
abuxton@tahoercd.org

Chris Kilian

Chris Kilian
Watercraft Inspection Program,
Operations Lead
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org 

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

Adam Henriques

Adam Henriques
Environmental Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 103
  ahenriques@tahoercd.org

Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Outreach Specialist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org

Marybeth Donahue

Marybeth Donahoe
Fire Adapted Communities Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 114
mdonahoe@tahoercd.org