Tahoe Resource Conservation District

Our Staff and Board

Tahoe RCD Staff

Nicole Cartwright

Nicole Cartwright
Executive Director
(530) 543-1501 ext. 111
ncartwright@tahoercd.org

Tori Walton

Tori Walton
 Grants Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 117
twalton@tahoercd.org

 

 

 

Director of Programs
(530) 543-1501 ext. 102
mhurt@tahoercd.org

 

Chris Kilian

Christopher Kilian
Aquatic Invasive Species Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 105
ckilian@tahoercd.org

Andrea Parra

Andrea Buxton
Stormwater Program Manager
(530) 412-0456
abuxton@tahoercd.org

Meg Peart 

Meg Peart
Human Resources & Grants Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 100
mpeart@tahoercd.org

Cara Moore

Cara Moore
Water Resources Scientist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 110
cmoore@tahoercd.org

Nicole Shaw

Nicole Shaw
Landscape Conservation Program Manager
(530) 543-1501 ext. 129
nshaw@tahoercd.org

Photo: Sarah Bauwens

 Sarah Bauwens
Bookeeper/Office Manager 
(530) 543-1501 ext. 100
  sbauwens@tahoercd.org

 Brenna Blessing
Outreach Specialist
(530) 543-1501 ext. 126
bblessing@tahoercd.org

Carlie Pic

Carlie Teague
Fire Adapted Communities Program Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 114
  cteague@tahoercd.org

 

Trevor Smith
AIS Prevention Project Coordinator
(530) 543-1501 ext. 121
  tsmith@tahoercd.org

JPA crew

Tahoe Conservation Partnership Crew

Watercraft Inspector Crew

 

Tahoe RCD Board Of Directors

All Board meetings are posted on our calendar. Agendas can be found here.  

CarlRibaudo

Carl Ribaudo, President

avatar

Martin Goldberg, Director

avatar

Harold Singer, Director

 

To apply, please fill out the following application.  

Application Here

Vacant, Director

Shelly Thomsen

Shelly Thomsen, Director